HVL All-Conference

Eight Cougars have been selected to the HVL All-Conference Team: Spencer DeFrang (106), Hayden Stensland (113), Joey Majerus (120), Freedom Hunt (145), Caden Steffen (152), Devin Manzy (160), Dillon Downes (170), and Noah Prodzinski (182).              Maverick Jackson (132), Jacob Bennett (138), Seth Tupper (195), and Evan Block (220) all earned Honorable Mention. Congratulations, guys, way to represent ZM!!!

Also, the ZM Wrestlers have once again been selected to the Silver All-State Academic Team…AWESOME!

Come show your support for these amazing student-athletes TOMORROW @ the Mayo Civic Center. The Cougars will wrestle Dover-Eyota in the semi-final match at 2:30 pm. Section Finals are at 4:15.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s